Open time:9:00—17:00
Hot Line:0574-86255760
If you have what opinion or suggestion, please message to us, we would as soon as possible reply! GO>>
Zhenhai, located in the middle of our coastline, membership Ningbo, located Yongjiang estuary. Haikou Zhao Bao, Jinji two mountains across the confrontation with big Forbidding known as the "Haitian Xiongzhen", "southeast Ping Han, eastern Zhejiang portal," said Hai Phong city for the ages. Two thousand years of the history of coastal defense, Zhenhai people repeated soldiers bandit attacks, the disaster, but more protest move. Heroic, especially since the Ming Dynasty to the fight against pirates and Anti-British, anti-law, anti-Japanese war against foreign aggression -
Ming Dynasty, Poet and famous boring Lu, Yu Dayou, Qi Jiguang Weiyuan City Zhaobaoshan building, record and pirates fierce battle in the the Yongjiang north and south, Wei Yang National. During the Opium War, the national hero Lin Zexu to Zhenhai monitoring anti, developed 8000 pounds formolongi, four disc gun mount car, the power in the history books; imperial envoys, two Governor Jiang Yu Qian visit the battlefield, the oath and Zhenhai rise or fall of national pride Light the light of day. In March 1885, the French Far East Fleet Commander Guba ship guilty I Zhenhai, Zhejiang the governor Liu Bingzhang strategizing, winning thousands of miles; Zhejiang prefect see Ouyang Lee, sits the Golden Rooster mountains Governor division against an enemy; garrison the Wu Jie the pro Cao cannon, hit the law of the ship, I The Army three battles Jie, write a glorious chapter in the modern history of China. The War of Resistance Against Japanese Aggression, Zhenhai defenders repeatedly repulsed the Japanese invaders, July 17, 1940, the Japanese I killed wounded more than 400 people, desperate retreat, it is an inch of the mountains and rivers inch blood.
    
The smoke has cleared, so the barrier is still in. The town of Haikou Haiphong History Memorial sits the ancient battlefield Zhaobaoshan foothill Forest mountains hung with Hill titles sea, bearing Shen muddy dignified, modeling Yuyishenke, the building itself is a monumental cultural landscape. Memorial covers an area of ​​20,000 square meters and a building area of ​​3,200 square meters, with Comrade Jiang Zemin inscribed the museum name, thematic museums. Was completed and opened in October 1997 and April 2005 the whole of society is free and open and free to explain service, 2011 implementation of the transform and upgrade, the external free open again on October 29.
    
The basic display of the memorial is the town of Haikou Haiphong historical displays, Zhenhai the Haiphong history of more than 2,000 years, the exhibition theme, Haiphong war Kangwo, Anti-British, anti-law, anti-Japanese, for the purposes of display, through the Office of sequence, Haiphong city Vietnam Millennium, the second more than 100 years of flat pirates, Anti-British bloody battle in the town of Haikou, the the male town lock and key strike law ship, a universal anti-Japanese with big soul, tail Hall 7 pavilion exhibition, multi-level, multi-angle reproduction Zhenhai from Haiphong town "to modern Sunshine City "history of the development process and its evolution causes reveals Zhenhai since ancient times as a garrison, commerce pass an important position in the history of China and the value, in order to carry forward the sons and daughters of love for the motherland, self-improvement, brute force, indomitable national spirit.
Memorial and scattered in the surrounding coastal defense sites, Zhaobaoshan scenic pavilions, natural and cultural landscape seamless, unique charm. Through years of efforts, respectively, by the Central Propaganda Department, the Central Committee and other units named national patriotism education bases, national youth education base, national defense education bases in Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Province, women patriotism education base, the East China Sea Fleet, the fighting spirit of the education base and so on.

Copyright (C) 2008 Zhenhai coast defence history museum All right reserved. ADD: East Yanjiang Road No.198, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang Province
Tel:0574-86255760 Fax:0574-86254768 E-mail:hf@zhkhfsg.com Design by: 7277

开放时间:9:00—17:00
服务热线:0574-86255760
您好!如果您有什么意见 或建议,请给我们留言,我们 会尽快回复,感谢您对本网站 的关注! GO>>
        镇海,地处我国海岸线中段,隶属宁波,位于甬江入海口。海口招宝、金鸡两山隔江对峙,雄关险要,素有“海天雄镇”、“东南屏翰”、“浙东门户”之称,为历代海防重镇。二千余年的海防历史,镇海人民虽屡遭兵寇掠杀之灾,但更多抗争之举。其中,自明代以降的抗击倭寇和抗英、抗法、抗日等抗击外来侵略的战争尤为壮烈——
明中叶,抗倭名将卢镗、俞大猷、戚继光在招宝山筑威远城,屡与倭寇鏖战于甬江南北,威扬全国。鸦片战争期间,民族英雄林则徐到镇海监防,研制8000斤大铁炮、四轮磨盘炮架车,功在史册;钦差大臣、两江总督裕谦亲临战场,誓与镇海共存亡,民族气节光照天日。1885年3月,法国远东舰队司令孤拔率舰犯我镇海,浙江巡抚刘秉璋运筹帷幄、决胜千里;浙江提督欧阳利见坐镇金鸡山巅督师御敌;守备吴杰亲操大炮,重创法舰,我军三战三捷,在中国近代史上写下光辉的一页。抗日战争中,镇海守军多次击退日寇,1940年7月17日,日军被我击毙击伤400余人,仓惶败退,正是一寸山河一寸血。
        硝烟已散尽,故垒依旧在。镇海口海防历史纪念馆就坐落在古战场招宝山南麓,倚山势之雄,凭山衔海,气度沉浑凝重,造型寓意深刻,建筑本身就是纪念碑式的人文景观。纪念馆占地面积2万平方米,建筑面积3200平方米,江泽民同志题写馆名,是专题性博物馆。1997年10月建成开馆,2005年4月起向全社会免费开放,并提供免费讲解服务,2011年实施改造提升,于10月29日重新对外免费开放。
        纪念馆的基本陈列是镇海口海防历史陈列,以镇海2000余年的海防历史为陈列主题,以抗倭、抗英、抗法、抗日的海防战事为陈列重点,通过序厅、海防重镇越千年、二百余年平倭寇、抗英血战镇海口、雄镇锁钥击法舰、全民抗日雄关魂、尾厅7个展馆的展陈,多层次、多视角地再现镇海从“海防重镇”到“现代港城”的历史发展进程及其演进成因,揭示镇海自古以来作为海防要塞、商贸关隘在中国历史上的重要地位和价值,以弘扬中华儿女热爱祖国、自强不息、不畏强暴、百折不挠的民族精神。
纪念馆与错落于周边的海防遗址、招宝山风景名胜交相辉映,自然、人文景观浑然一体,独具魅力。通过多年的努力,已分别被中宣部、团中央等单位命名为全国爱国主义教育示范基地、全国青少年教育基地、浙江省国防教育基地、浙江省妇女爱国主义教育基地、东海舰队战斗精神教育基地等。

镇海口海防历史纪念馆 版权所有 地址:浙江省宁波市镇海区沿江东路198号 电话:0574-86255760 传真:0574-86254768 邮箱:hf@zhkhfsg.com 邮箱登陆 管理登录

技术支持:宁波创世纪网络